Board Members

Quilter’s Guild of the Bluegrass

Current Officers

Co-Presidents: Diane Fearn-Desrosiers and Tina Seevers

Secretary: Sierra Smith

Treasurer: Jean Scaravilli

Membership: Karen Graham and Pam Pfister

Charity Quilts: Barbara McGovern and Sue Lucas

Door Prizes: Marie Hancock

Quilter’s Day Out: Vickie Coleman
Quilter’s Day Out next year: Liz Kingsland

%d bloggers like this: